Current Members of Provincial Parliament

# Riding  Member  Sites  Current MPP&Riding  MPP's phone  MPP's e-mail  
1 Glengarry-Prescott-Russell A.L. Blair Construction Ltd. Embrun Quarry St.Albert Quarry Amanda Simard 613-632-2706 amanda.simard@pc.ola.org
2 Stormont-Dundas-South Glengarry A.L. Blair Construction Ltd. 6th Quarry Christie Quarry Cinnamon Quarry Duval Quarry Heemskerk Quarry Martin Quarry McLean Quarry Plumadore Quarry Jim McDonell 613-933-6513 jim.mcdonell@pc.ola.org
3 Hastings-Lennox and Addington AECON Const. and Mat. Ltd. Marmora Quarry Daryl Kramp 416-326-7005 daryl.kramp@pc.ola.org
4 Carleton AECON Const. and Mater. Ltd. Ottawa Quarry Thayer Pit Clark Pit Huntley Quarry Goldie Ghamari 416-325-4890 goldie.ghamari@pc.ola.org
5 Kanata-Carleton AECON Const. and Materials Ltd. Armitage Pit McGee Pit Stanton Pit Torbolton Pit Merrilee Fullerton 613-599-3000 merrilee.fullerton@pc.ola.org
6 Dufferin-Caledon AECON Const.&Materials Ltd. Caledon Pit Sylvia Jones 416-325-1898 sylvia.jonesco@pc.ola.org
7 Lanark-Frontenac-Kingston AECON Construction and Materials Ltd. Burntlands Quarry Randy Hillier, Lanark?Frontenac?Lennox and Addington 416-325-2244 randy.hillier@pc.ola.org
8 Peterborough-Kawartha AECON Construction and Materials Ltd. Mountain Lake Quarry Dave Smith 705-742-3777 dave.smith@pc.ola.org
9 Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke AECON Construction and Materials Ltd. Gillan Pit John Yakabuski 613-735-6627 john.yakabuski@pc.ola.org
10 Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound Arriscraft International LP Adair Marble Quarry Bill Walker 416-325-6242 bill.walker@pc.ola.org

Results 1 to 10 of 317.

PreviousCurrent23LastNext