Current Members of Provincial Parliament

# Riding  Member  Sites  Current MPP&Riding  MPP's phone  MPP's e-mail  
1 Pickering-Uxbridge Cedarhurst Quarries & Crushing Ltd. Zephyr/Armstrong Pit
2 Essex The Markham Sand and Gravel Windsor Depot Taras Natyshak 416-325-0714 tnatyshak-qp@ndp.on.ca
3 Sudbury William Day Construction Ltd. William Day Construction Ltd. Jamie West 705-675-1916 JWest-QP@ndp.on.ca
4 Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound Forbes Sand & Gravel Ltd. Wiarton Quarry Bill Walker 416-325-6242 bill.walker@pc.ola.org
5 Dufferin-Caledon Greenwood Aggregates White Pit Sylvia Jones 416-325-1902 sylvia.jonesco@pc.ola.org
6 Cambridge Capital Paving Whistlebare Pit Belinda Karahalios 519-650-2771 belinda.karahalios@pc.ola.org
7 Northumberland-Peterborough South CBM Aggregates Westwood Pit Brighton Aggregates David Piccini 905-372-4000 david.piccini@pc.ola.org
8 Oxford Joe Kerr Limited Westfield Place Pit Ernie Hardeman 519-537-5222 ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org
9 Oxford Preston Sand & Gravel Company Limited Westfield Place Pit Ernie Hardeman 519-537-5226 ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org
10 Brantford-Brant James Dick Construction Ltd. West Grand Pit Will Bouma 416-326-7092 will.bouma@pc.ola.org

Results 1 to 10 of 317.

PreviousCurrent23LastNext